Board

2015-2016 Term

President

Tom Barth (North Carolina), tbarth1@uncc.edu

President-Elect

Kim Hoffman (Arkansas), khoffman@uca.edu

Secretary

Sandy Ribando (Georgia), sribando@gru.edu

Treasurer

Ines Beecher (Florida), nesibeech@hotmail.com

Past President

Phin Xaypangna (North Carolina), Phin.Xaypangna@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Members

Roslyn Alic-Batson (Florida) alicbatson1@gmail.com, Expires 2016
Joy Clay (Tennessee) joyclay@Memphis.edu, Expires 2016
John Kiefer (Louisiana) jkiefer@UNO.edu, Expires 2016
Calvin Sims (Georgia) cesims@bellsouth.net, Expires 2016
Jerrell Coggburn (North Carolina) jcoggburn@ncsu.edu, Expires 2017
Kathleen Hale (Alabama) halekat@auburn.edu, Expires 2017
Anne Osborne Kikpatrick (South Carolina) kilpatao@musc.edu, Expires 2017
Shannon Vaughan (Kentucky) Shannon.Vaughan@wku.edu, Expires 2017
Earle Klay (Florida) wklay@admin.fsu.edu, Archivist

Ex Officio Members

Terry Murphy (Florida) terrymurphy06@gmail.com, Expires 2017
Dan Lasseter (Georgia) DanL@uga.edu, Expires 2018
Jared Llorens (Louisiana) jared1@lsu.edu, Begins March 2016, Expires 2019