District 3 Reps

About ASPA District III

SECoPA encompasses the same territory as District 3 of the American Society for Public Administration.  ASPA members are assigned to one of five districts.

Each District is split up into three areas (groups of states). Each area is served by a member who is a District Representative to the ASPA National Council (3-year terms, staggered).

Click here to access ASPA National Council Directory

Current ASPA District 3 Representatives:

Ines Beecher (Florida), Expires 2016

Terry Murphy (Florida), Expires 2017

Dan Lasseter (Georgia), Expires 2018

Jared Llorens (Louisiana), Begins 2016 and Expires 2019